Skip to main content

2021 Library Training Courses

DEV14044 - How to Manage Your References Using Endnote

Learn how to use EndNote, a bibliographic management tool, to store and manage your references.

To sign up for a training session go to My Health Learning.

If these times do not suit please fill out the training request form to arrange a training session at a time convenient for you.

Training

 Mon, 22 Feb 2021, 10:00am - 11:00am (GMT+10) AEST   Computer Training Room (AUB - Lvl 5) Auburn

Tue, 22 Jun 2021, 02:00pm - 03:00pm (GMT+10) AEST    Computer Training Room (AUB - Lvl 5) Auburn

Thu, 14 Oct 2021, 10:00am - 11:00am (GMT+11) AEDT    Computer Training Room (AUB - Lvl 5) Auburn

Wed, 10 Feb 2021, 10:30am - 11:30am (GMT+11) AEST   Library (CMB Bldg 29) Cumberland

Wed, 14 Apr 2021, 10:30am - 11:30am (GMT+10) AEST   Library (CMB Bldg 29) Cumberland

Wed, 09 Jun 2021, 10:30am - 11:30am (GMT+10) AEST   Library (CMB Bldg 29) Cumberland

Wed, 14 Jul 2021, 10:30am - 11:30am (GMT+10) AEST   Library (CMB Bldg 29) Cumberland

Wed, 15 Sep 2021, 10:30am - 11:30am (GMT+10) AEST   Library (CMB Bldg 29) Cumberland

Wed, 24 Nov 2021, 10:30am - 11:30am (GMT+11) AEST   Library (CMB Bldg 29) Cumberland

Mon, 29 Mar 10:00am - 11:30am AEST   Mount Druitt Library

Thu, 20 May 10:00am - 11:30am AEST   Mount Druitt Library

Thu, 15 Jul, 10:00am - 11:30am AEST   Mount Druitt Library

Thu, 26 Aug, 10:00am - 11:30am AEST   Mount Druitt Library

Thu, 16 Sep, 10:00am - 11:30am AEST   Mount Druitt Library

Thu, 18 Nov, 10:00am - 11:30am AEST   Mount Druitt Library

Anytime during the year - Request a training session to suit your schedule   Delivered face-to-face or via Virtual training session

Wed, 24 Mar, 1:00pm - 2:30pm; Computer Room, Peter Zelas Library Blacktown

Wed, 21 Apr, 1:00pm - 2:30pm; Computer Room, Peter Zelas Library Blacktown

Wed, 19 May, 1:00pm - 2:30pm; Computer Room, Peter Zelas Library Blacktown

Tue, 20 Jul, 1:00pm - 2:30pm; Computer Room, Peter Zelas Library Blacktown

Tue, 23 Nov, 1:00pm - 2:30pm; Computer Room, Peter Zelas Library Blacktown

Anytime during the year - Request a training session to suit your schedule   Delivered face-to-face or via Virtual training session

Wed, 10 Feb, 2021 09:00am - 10:00am AEST   Library Training Room Westmead

Wed, 3 Mar, 2021 09:00am - 10:00am AEST   Library Training Room Westmead

Mon, 15 Mar, 2021 02:00pm - 03:00pm AEST   Library Training Room Westmead

Wed, 7 Apr, 2021 time TBA   Library Training Room Westmead

Mon, 26 Apr, 2021 time TBA   Library Training Room Westmead

Tue, 11 May, 2021 time TBA   Library Training Room Westmead

Thur, 3 Jun, 2021 time TBA   Library Training Room Westmead

Thur, 17 Jun, 2021 time TBA   Library Training Room Westmead

Mon, 5 Jul, 2021 time TBA   Library Training Room Westmead

Thur 29, Jul, 2021 time TBA   Library Training Room Westmead

Wed, 11 Aug, 2021 time TBA   Library Training Room Westmead

Wed, 1 Sep, 2021 time TBA   Library Training Room Westmead

Thur, 23 Sep, 2021 time TBA    Library Training Room Westmead

Mon, 11 Oct, 2021 time TBA   Library Training Room Westmead

Wed, 3 Nov, 2021 time TBA   Library Training Room Westmead