Skip to main content

2021 Library Training Courses

DEV14081 - How to Get Connected with Your Library

This course introduces participants to the Library’s website and how to access resources on and off-site. Includes getting remote access, using mobile apps and setting up journal alerts.

To sign up for a training session go to My Health Learning.

If these times do not suit please fill out the training request form to arrange a training session at a time convenient for you.

Training

Mon, 08 Mar 2021, 10:00am - 10:30am (GMT+11) AEDT   Audio-Visual Room, Library (AUB - Lvl 5)

 Mon, 9 Aug 2021, 02:00pm - 02:30pm (GMT+10) AEST    Audio-Visual Room, Library (AUB - Lvl 5)

Thu, 11 Nov 2021, 08:00am - 08:30am (GMT+11) AEDT    Audio-Visual Room, Library (AUB - Lvl 5)

Wed, 20 Jan 2021, 10:30am - 11:30am (GMT+11) AEST   Library (CMB Bldg 29) Cumberland

Wed, 13 Oct 2021, 10:30am - 11:30am (GMT+11) AEST   Library (CMB Bldg 29) Cumberland

Anytime during the year - Request a training session to suit your schedule   Delivered face-to-face or via Virtual training session

Wed, 10 Feb, 9:30am - 11:00am Multifunction Room, Peter Zelas Library Blacktown

Tue, 30 Mar, 10:00am - 11:30am Multifunction Room, Peter Zelas Library Blacktown

Mon, 17 May, 1:00pm - 2:00pm Multifunction Room, Peter Zelas Library Blacktown

Thu, 14 Oct, 10:00am - 11:30am Multifunction Room, Peter Zelas Library Blacktown

Anytime during the year - Request a training session to suit your schedule   Delivered face-to-face or via Virtual training session

Mon, 15 Feb, 2021, 11:00am - 12:00pm AEST   Library Training Room Westmead

Tue, Apr 20, 2021, time TBA   Library Training Room Westmead

Wed, 9 Jun, 2021, time TBA   Library Training Room Westmead

Mon, 6 Sep, 2021, time TBA   Library Training Room Westmead

Fri, 22 Nov, 2021, time TBA   Library Training Room Westmead