COVID-19

Provides access to articles on chemistry research related to Coronavirus

COVID-19 information for primary health care nurses

Provides access to both clinical and non-clinical resources including policies and FAQs.

Links to a variety of resources including US Government resources, WHO resources, systematic reviews and journals.

Provides access to resources, events, news and updates.

The COVID-19 Evidence Network to support Decision-making (COVID-END) help find and use the best evidence that is already out there and to help reduce duplication in and better coordinate the evidence syntheses, technology assessment and guidelines being produced.

Provides clinical information and key resources for staff across health and social care workforce, including nursing support workers and students.

Provides news, resources, podcasts, webinars and more.

Links to the latest evidence synthesised

An interactive global map made by the Humanistic GIS Lab at University of Washington - Seattle

A taskforce comprising of health professional bodies across Australia providing continually updated, evidence-based clinical guidelines

Information on COVID-19, including guidance on the assessment and management of suspected UK cases

This site summarizes research trends as well as the news coverage and social media discussion on scientific research about the COVID-19 pandemic and the SARS-CoV-2 virus. It employs natural language processing and generation to read and analyze research papers, bubble up trending concepts and discussions, as well as write the summaries.

Provides a detailed list of data resources and websites.

US organisation providing resources for clinical care, supply chain and aged care including webinar recordings and reports.

Free Covid resources for emergency medical practitioners. EM:RAP (Emergency Medicine Reviews and Perspectives) is a monthly audio series for Emergency Medical practitioners.

Evidence-based point of care resources to inform and guide healthcare decision making with a focus on infection prevention and control measures, and mental health and well-being.

To support the community during this period the Life in Mind team at Everymind has worked with the suicide prevention and mental health sectors, and in collaboration with the National Mental Health Commission to provide a comprehensive list of resources to support those affected.

The Watch series presents educational topics by Australian specialists.

The global literature cited in the WHO COVID-19 database is updated daily (Tuesday through Saturday) from searches of bibliographic databases, hand searching, and the addition of other expert-referred scientific articles. This database represents a comprehensive multilingual source of current literature on the topic. While it may not be exhaustive, new research is added regularly.

This collection features articles and thought pieces on the novel coronavirus, its impact on medical education, and medical education’s response to it.

Cases submitted to BMJ Case Reports regarding COVID-19. All COVID-19 cases are open access.

Special Collections assemble Cochrane Reviews in key topic areas relating to the prevention and treatment of COVID-19. These include systematic reviews most directly relevant to the management of people hospitalized with severe acute respiratory infections and infection control.

Provides links to the DynaMed Covid-19 topic (which is freely accessible), current statistics and more.

Aggregates real-time information on COVID-19 from governments, agencies, and trusted open-access sources

Provides guidelines, resource links, information on Long COVID and more.

Links to freely available articles from academic publishers

Link to current best evidence for clinical care of people with threatened, suspected or confirmed COVID-19 infection.

Freely available articles related to Coronavirus

Provides access articles from journals related to coronavirus

Access resources including updates, podcasts, and the latest articles. To access UpToDate links offsite please access via CIAP