The Library catalogue includes the book, journal and multimedia holdings of the following Hospital libraries; Auburn, Peter Zelas Library Blacktown, Mount Druitt, Mental Health Library Cumberland, Westmead, Blue Mountains, Nepean and the Forensic and Analytical Science Service.
Go to CIAP Mobile Apps and find the link to download the app you want to your phone or tablet. You will also need to register from a hospital computer for an account for each app.
CIAP offers mobile apps for MIMs, UptoDate, eTG Complete, Pediatric Care Online, BMJ Best Practice, Access Medicine, Micromedex, Cochrane Library, LactMed, NSW Ambulance Protocols, Eye Emergency Manual, ISBAR, Institute of Trauma and Injury Management, RCH Clinical Practice Guidelines, Advanced Paediatric Life Support, Paediatric Intensive Care Guidelines, MDCalc Medical Calculator, ANZCA Opoid Calculator and Read by QXMD.
This link is via Athens so you get access to subscription full-text. Google Scholar searches across content from academic sites including publishers, universities and research organisations. Features include citation searching and author profiles.
Informit Indigenous Collection covers both topical and historical issues within Indigenous studies. The multi-disciplinary and inter-disciplinary framework provides access to emergent and ground-breaking research within the global community and offers scope for critical international engagement and debate. With material from Australia, Indonesia, Malaysia, New Zealand, North America and the Pacific, this Collection is a platform for Indigenous worldviews.
Registering for an Athens account will allow you remote access to Library subscriptions to individual titles as well as the collections within ClinicalKey, ClinicalKey Nursing and ProQuest (but not CIAP).
Informit Indigenous Collection covers both topical and historical issues within Indigenous studies. The multi-disciplinary and inter-disciplinary framework provides access to emergent and ground-breaking research within the global community and offers scope for critical international engagement and debate. With material from Australia, Indonesia, Malaysia, New Zealand, North America and the Pacific, this Collection is a platform for Indigenous worldviews.
